Board & Officers

For past board members & officers, click here

PRESIDENT - Deepali Dewan

Department of World Cultures
Royal Ontario Museum
Department of Art, University of Toronto
100 Queen's Park
Toronto, ON M5S 2C6

tel: 416 586-5698
email Deepali


Department of Art History
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697

tel. 416 586-5698

email Alka

TREASURER - John Henry Rice

Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
200 N. Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23220

email John Henry

Note: After completing your membership registration, if you chose to pay by check instead of on-line, mail your check to the Treasurer.

SECRETARY - Tamara I. Sears

Department of Art History 
Rutgers University
Voorhees Hall, 71 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

tel: 848-932-7041

email Tamara

Yael Rice

Amherst College
107 Fayerweather Hall
Amherst, MA 01060
email Yael

Dipti Khera

Department of Art History
Institute of Fine Arts
New York University
New York, NY 10031

tel: 212-998-8474
e-mail Dipti

Laura Weinstein

Museum of Fine Arts, Boston
Avenue of the Arts
465 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

tel: 617-369-3222
email Laura

Graduate Student Representative

Lakshika Senarath Gamage
Department of Art History, UCLA
e-mail Lakshika


Bulletin & Website


Melody Rod-ari

Art and Art History Department
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045

tel 310-338-2700

email Melody


Cristin McKnight Sethi

Fine Arts and Art History Department
The George Washington University
Smith Hall of Art, Room 101
Washington, DC 20052

tel 202-994-6085

email Cristin

xxx xxx porn xxx xxx